RAMS Best Paper Award

ASQ RD is proud to offer best paper awards for our sponsored conferences and publications. These awards are open to all ASQ RD members and are scored by a panel of judges.

RAMS Best Paper (/Presentation combo)

Year Winner(s) Paper Chair
2016 Vladimir Babishin, Sharareh Taghipour Joint Maintenance and Inspection Optimization of a k-out-of-n System Mingxiao Jiang
2015 John Holmes Safety Integrity Level Requirements in Deepwater Drilling – Where Safety Meets Reliability Julio Pulido
2014 Mathias Botzler, Peter Zeiler, Bernd Bertsche Failure Prediction By Means Of Advanced Usage Data Analysis John Bowles
2013 Suprasad Amari Optimal Design Configurations of Fault-Tolerant Systems John Bowles
2012 Amanda Gillespie, Mark Monaghan, Yuan Chen Comparison Modeling of System Reliability for Future NASA Projects John Bowles

updated rams best paper plaque